Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Herrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rudy Herrera

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Delores Herrera

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn is amazing great customer service"

Jane Fernandez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rudy is an awesome agent! I found out my house was very underinsured by another company. He explained my insurance and got me better insurance for a better rate."

Miss Awesome

July 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"We can't get the app to work for those sensors, the username and password did not work when I tried it at home. It worked in your office but at home I got denied yet again :-( it's too hard but we really need the savings!! 😮‍💨"

Robert Evans

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rudy and his team Rock!"

Megan Garcia

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agent, Highly recommended saved us from possible financial ruin in the future. Thank you Rudy!"

Julia Reyes

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Rudy and his team are great! They respond very quickly to any questions or needs that I have."

Victor Castillo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance."

Ambrosia Zabala

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Feels like family!!!!"

Ricardo E. Jaramillo

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Karl .Wulffraat

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rudy is always ready to help whenever I call with an insurance change or update to my policy."

Michael Bivin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoy my relationship with State Farm. The service I've always received has been excellent. Thank you Rudy. Thank you Jonathan."

Tom Howard

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get a quick response, rare these days."

Jose Luis Lelo de Larrea

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We had had a lot of problems with our previous insurance starting with customer service. Agent Rudy answered all of our questions with prompt and professional service. (Original) Habíamos tenido muchos problemas con nuestro seguro anterior empezando con atención al cliente. El agente Rudy respondió todas nuestras preguntas y con un servicio rápido y profesional."

Shelton makayla123

August 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"The customer service is really good and the Insurance company offers some of the best coverage on the market."

Simon Shields

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a really good relationship with these guys.. Actually wouldn't go anywhere else. I have two cars,my Motorcycle and rental insurance for my daughter's Apartment and if I told you how much I pay you wouldn't believe me."

Tracy Smith

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Straight up WOW!!! Ericka Castro absolutely blew my mind with the customer service experience I wasn’t expecting but just received! She helped me with all my insurance Q’s (it was A LOT) and stayed late and literally somehow made my heart feel warm after even though we were just talking about insurance. She is an absolute asset - I can feel her spark that she’s gonna make a difference and really matter to anyone lucky enough to work with her. Rudy Hererra was so truly kind and wanting to help how we he could too. They are both so responsive and I’ll feel great knowing they’re my agents they’re wonderful and they actually really have my back! Thanks guys you helped my family more than you know, it’s all about the little things <3."

Stephanie Brown

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yall are the best!!!!"

marissa archuleta

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erika is amazing she helped me so much with getting my insurance at a good price she’s so professional and caring not she always makes sure you feel take. Care of!!"

Kimberly Britton

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rudy is awesome!"

Nysha Lynn Realtor

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rudy did a great job switching my home and auto insurance over for me! He made everything seamless and saved me a ton of money! 5 stars!!!"