Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susana Martínez

Susana Martínez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Martínez
"I like the service and professional attention they provide"
Profile photo of Genesis

Genesis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis
"Me gusta que el servicio es bilingüe y explican muy bien cada póliza ."
Profile photo of Eric Castillo

Eric Castillo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Castillo
"Never felt so at home"
Profile photo of Socorro Salas

Socorro Salas

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Socorro Salas
"Service is great! Had some concerns and questions and State Farm team worked so fast! Great insurance !"
Profile photo of abraham munoz

abraham munoz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abraham munoz
"State Farm is great , they’re priority work to protect you and they’ve helped me so much and there rates are great ! Jackie helped me she was super nice and helpful !"
Profile photo of claudia lopez

claudia lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia lopez
"Had a couple questions regarding our insurance and the staff was extremely nice and professional, they helped me answer questions I didn’t even know I had! They made me feel so comfortable and happy to be working with them! Great Team! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Abrahan Rivera

Abrahan Rivera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrahan Rivera
"Danna is the absolute besttttttttt was very profesional and helped me with everything I needed she made everything happen smoothly with ease."
Profile photo of Karen Zubiate

Karen Zubiate

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zubiate
"Danna really was the absolute best, she definitely helped me with all my needs and was also very attentive and helpful! :)"
Profile photo of Edlyn Ramos

Edlyn Ramos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edlyn Ramos
"Danna was extraordinary! Super professional amazing service , thank you so much Rudy Herrera agency !!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Padilla

Vanessa Padilla

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Padilla
"Thank you very much to this team. I had all my questions answered in a timely manner. I am not good at interactions of this sort and frankly It stresses me out quite a bit. But I was well taken care of by Danna through the whole process. She was patient and made sure I felt comfortable. Definitely recommend 👌🏽"
Profile photo of KV

KV

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KV
"Danna is very helpful, helped my auto insurance to be lower, after I realized I was over paying with my previous agent."
Profile photo of Mya Cuellar

Mya Cuellar

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Cuellar
"Thank you Rudy Herrera Agency ! Danna was excellent love how professional she was with the whole process , thank you Rudy best coverage in the market !! 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Sherry bloomquist

Sherry bloomquist

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sherry bloomquist
"Not good come on Rudy"
Profile photo of Joe VI

Joe VI

August 10, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Joe VI
"Called to get information regarding something that needed to be fixed. I don’t know if it was a secretary that I spoke with or an agent, but she was incredibly rude and did not give me what I needed. She instead finished my call with “Someone will be in contact with you” instead of letting me know who’d reach out. Will actively search for a different agent because of this interaction."
Profile photo of Lois Cole

Lois Cole

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Cole
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Leroy Romero

Leroy Romero

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Romero
"Very good and polite, thank you Rudy for the help you have given me ""
Profile photo of Delores Herrera

Delores Herrera

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Herrera
"Jocelyn is amazing great customer service"
Profile photo of Jane Fernandez

Jane Fernandez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Fernandez
"Rudy is an awesome agent! I found out my house was very underinsured by another company. He explained my insurance and got me better insurance for a better rate."
Profile photo of Robert Evans

Robert Evans

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Evans
"Rudy and his team Rock!"
Profile photo of Megan Garcia

Megan Garcia

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Garcia
"Fantastic Agent, Highly recommended saved us from possible financial ruin in the future. Thank you Rudy!"
Profile photo of Julia Reyes

Julia Reyes

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Reyes
"Mr. Rudy and his team are great! They respond very quickly to any questions or needs that I have."
Profile photo of Victor Castillo

Victor Castillo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Castillo
"Great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Ambrosia Zabala

Ambrosia Zabala

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ambrosia Zabala
"Feels like family!!!!"
Profile photo of Ricardo E. Jaramillo

Ricardo E. Jaramillo

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo E. Jaramillo
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Karl .Wulffraat

Karl .Wulffraat

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karl .Wulffraat
"Rudy is always ready to help whenever I call with an insurance change or update to my policy."